jump to navigation

Follow me… August 30, 2006

Posted by table4five in Blogging.
trackback

You are cordially invited to join me at my brand-new blog, still called Table for Five, but with the new URL http://table4five.net ! No, WordPress.com WON’T let me put in a redirect, which I think really sucks.

Feast your eyes upon the kick-ass modifications to the K2 theme done by Izzy. Seriously, if you or anyone you know is looking for a fresh, hot blog design, you want Izzy. And, check out the sweet Table graphic drawn for me by Nancy! With the coffee cups, juice boxes and bottle-how cool is that?

I have a new email address too: table4five@table4five.net. I’ll be changing my comment forms as I visit everyone. Please change your blogrolls and Feed Readers! I promise this will be the LAST TIME I ever ask you to change my domain URL. Really truly. See you there!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

