jump to navigation

Friday Fun With Stats May 26, 2006

Posted by table4five in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s time once again to check in with Site Meter and see what’s bringing people to the Table:

  • “lost, elizabeth is libby” and “lost libby elizabeth” AND “libby from lost as elizabeth”

Did someone refer to Libby as ‘Elizabeth’ on “Lost” this week? Are people having a hard time understanding that Libby is a nickname for Elizabeth?

  • chris daughtry – have you ever really loved a woman video xanga

There’s a video on Xanga somewhere of Chris singing that song? Looking all sexy? You people have been holding out on me!

  • try to love one another right now

Sing with me-“Come on, people now, smile on your brother, EVERYBODY BLOG TOGETHER, try to love one another right now!”

  • Balmex (Technorati search)

A reference to my ” How to Change a Diaper in Ten Minutes or Less” post.

  • baby poop chart

In the abovementioned post, Sweatpants Mom left a comment that she thought a poop color chart should be included in baby books, like the chart used by Homeland Security to rate the terrorist threat level, only actually useful. HA!

  • final five- the ultimate coyote contest

Yes, it’s true, I like and own the movie “Coyote Ugly”, and I’ve been watching “The Ultimate Coyote Ugly Search” on CMT. I have no explanation.

  • my son drank expired juice

Ah yes, good times.

  • How To Make A I Love You Mom Card

This search linked to my post with the SuperMom trading card I made. Probably not what they were looking for.

In Other News: If you read about the Portable DVD player I received for free in exchange for writing and posting a review, and would like to know how you can be considered for offers like that, please email me and I’ll pass along some information. There’s plenty of free stuff to go around!

Comments»

1. jennster - May 27, 2006

i LOVE the way people find our blogs~ lol

2. Java Junkie - May 27, 2006

“In Other News: If you read about the Portable DVD player I received for free in exchange for writing and posting a review, and would like to know how you can be considered for offers like that, please email me and I’ll pass along some information. There’s plenty of free stuff to go around!”

Um Sis? A little nepotism love here? 😉

3. radioactive girl - May 28, 2006

I’ve only read your blog a few times, but I seem to keep coming back…also, how DO you people keep getting the cool free stuff to review????

4. jen - May 29, 2006

um, my niece–“Libby”.

5. Fraulein N - May 30, 2006

I don’t know why, but “my son drank expired juice” makes me laugh. Like, how expired was the juice that someone felt the need to look it up online? I mean, it’s juice, not meat or anything.


Leave a Reply

