jump to navigation

Warning:No animals were harmed in the making of this post. May 22, 2006

Posted by table4five in Uncategorized.
trackback

I know, two posts in one day, I’m just impatient like that. Here’s me being very brave and taking advantage of Kaitlyn’s nap to record myself singing a song. It’s not quite Julie doing her Edith Bunker impression, but it’s the first time ever that I have recorded myself singing. And yes, I realize not everyone wants to hear me sing, but it’s my blog, so too bad! *wink*

powered by ODEO

Comments»

1. Mocha - May 22, 2006

*holding my lighter in the air for you

WOOT. Attagirl! I’m always amazed at you. Did you get my Odeo message? I tried to send it last week and wasn’t certain if it worked. I don’t sound nearly as good as you!

2. roo - May 23, 2006

Aw! That was adorable!

3. Krisco - May 23, 2006

Hey, I thought that was great!! And you sounded totally on tune, which is the main thing I cannot do when I sing so I was extra impressed.

And what a sweet song. Your boys will always remember you sang that to them as kids.

Found you via Mom Writes. I love you Anais Nin quote – beautiful. (like your singing : )

4. jen - May 23, 2006

I see a “Best of Blogs” album in the making. We could call it “The Va-J-J’s”

5. Elizabeth - May 23, 2006

Jen-HA! Good one. You’ll be recording “Holy Moly” then?!

6. Catherine - May 23, 2006

Too cute for words!!

7. mothergoosemouse - May 24, 2006

I will have to come back and listen when I get home from work. Unless you want to sing for my entire office…?

And thanks for the link love. I think.

8. Nancy - May 26, 2006

I’ve been waiting ALL WEEK to listen to this. It wouldn’t play for me at work, so I had to wait until I had a chance to listen at home.

It’s awesome to hear your voice. I can picture you singing to Kaitlyn. 🙂


Leave a Reply

