jump to navigation

WARNING: THIS POST IS RATED “R” January 29, 2006

Posted by table4five in Uncategorized.
trackback

Last night, BC and I and my Mother-In-Law watched “Family Guy Presents:Stewie, The Untold Story”. Not familiar with it? Check out the website. My MIL doesn’t watch Family Guy, and had no idea what it was about. So we’re watching, BC and I are cracking up, when Stewie calls someone a “pole smoker”. MIL turns to us and asks, “what’s a pole smoker?” BC turns red and starts choking. I said ummmm…. So BC makes the universal blowjob gesture, the fist moving back and forth in front of his open mouth. My Mother-In-Law watches him for a second and then says, “it’s someone who brushes their teeth?”

Oh. My. God.

Comments»

1. Nancy - January 29, 2006

I don’t know why, but the visual of BC making the blowjob gesture is REALLY cracking me up!

2. Elizabeth - January 29, 2006

It’s one of those things that makes you realize that your husband is, in fact, just a regular guy.

3. Mightymouse Mommy - January 29, 2006

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA omg that’s all I can say sissy
I’m laughing so hard I’m tearing up!

4. Fraulein N - January 30, 2006

Heee! I think I would have died if I’d been there, though.

5. Jenny - January 30, 2006

I think I spit coffee on the screen just now.

6. Dawn - January 30, 2006

Dear Lord. Are you gonna have to explain “getting Brokeback” too? I want to see the gestures for that!

I suppose that could also be the universal gesture for eating ice cream?

7. mama_tulip - January 30, 2006

OMG, I am PIMP!!!

That movie is hilarious. I love the beginning, when Lois falls out of the limo all tanked and is trying to get Peter to “get on”.

8. Beth - January 31, 2006

HA! HA!

Ummm, no, it’s not the universal sign for someone who brushes their teeth — maybe for the person on the other end, though!!

Priceless!

9. Elizabeth - January 31, 2006

Yeah Beth, that’s it!

10. halloweenlover - February 2, 2006

I cannot believe that BC opted for a hand gesture TO HIS MOTHER, rather than just say it out loud. I am MORTIFIED!!! And Beth slays me.

11. jen - February 3, 2006

Oh…I don’t even know what to say.

I think I would have said “it’s a stripper, ma.” there’s just no reason to explain BJs to ANYONES mother.

12. Mother GooseMouse - February 4, 2006

I think I just woke up the girls. And when I tell Kyle about this, he will laugh so hard that he will choke. Too freaking funny!

13. Stacy - February 4, 2006

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL!!!!


Leave a Reply

