jump to navigation

Answers to Comment Questions January 12, 2006

Posted by table4five in Uncategorized.
trackback

Jen and Mabel- I found the De-Lurking Week info here: http://papernapkin.typepad.com/
Click on her entry from Monday to see all the buttons created for the event. I should have copied one, guess I “forgot”.

Jess- I go back and forth depending on which Season of Buffy I’m watching. She and Angel have that whole tortured lovers who can never be together thing going on, but she and Spike? Hot, Hot, HOT. With the biting and the scratching and the falling right through the floor of that abandoned building…Whew!

Gerah- You’ve probably already forgotten sleep deprivation, right? BC and I have a great system going, I go to bed around 11:00pm, he takes the next feeding and then comes to bed, and then I take the one after that, between 4:30 and 5:00 am. Then if I’m lucky I get the baby back to sleep for an hour before the alarm goes off and the boys get up for school. During the day I try to lay down during one of her naps. Today I actually got TWO HOURS while she slept in the swing. So for all my complaining about not sleeping, it’s actually not that bad most days.

Everybody Else- Thanks SO MUCH for giving me a huge ego boost by leaving your comments. I may not have a lot of readers, but the ones I do have are thoughtful and kind and that’s what really matters. We should have De-Lurking Week more often!

Comments»

1. Nancy - January 12, 2006

Hope you are feeling better!

2. Jessica - January 12, 2006

I’m a spuffy fan, all the way. I actually really liked Angel as long as he was nowhere near Buffy. Although, you can’t watch seasons 1 and 2 and NOT love angel/buffy. But in terms of pure hotness? Spikey, baby. Every
time.

You should watch Veronica Mars (you might already.) And Battlestar Balactica. VM is more Buffy’s child in terms of genre, but BSG gets the angst/personal/scifi right every time.

3. Jess - January 12, 2006

er. . .I meant Galactica.


Leave a Reply

