jump to navigation

We Have A Winner! December 5, 2005

Posted by table4five in Uncategorized.
trackback


After reviewing the submissions in the guess-my-due-date contest, I am officially declaring Dawn the winner. She was the closest both on the due date ( she guessed Nov.21) AND on the weight ( only off by one ounce!). So congratulations Dawn, got any lottery numbers for me?

Okay, not the best picture of me, but I had just had surgery and the virus from Hell was brewing inside me, so what do you expect?

Comments»

1. Nancy - December 5, 2005

I love the picture. You look so relieved and happy. 🙂

Congrats to Dawn!

p.s. — I’ll reply to your e-mail soon — sorry I’m so slow.

2. Mother GooseMouse - December 5, 2005

You look great! And so does Kaitlyn.

3. Gerah - December 6, 2005

Congrats on your new baby!

4. Jenny - December 6, 2005

Just beautiful – both of you.

5. Dawn - December 7, 2005

YEAH! I win at something!!!!

And seriously again, Your baby is not “breathtaking” – The Seinfeld episode.

She is very, very damn cute. And looks like she smells goodqumxe

6. JenfromBoston - December 7, 2005

Why does DAWN have to win everything?

Dawn, Dawn, Dawn !
(this would have worked hella better if her name ws 2 syllables)

She is a cutie pie. How are ya liking the pink clothes?

7. Elizabeth - December 8, 2005

Dawn-please email me at let me know what kind of prize you would like? Something Christmasy? I love shopping Dollar stores for Xmas knickknacks. Or some fancy coffee or candy or something? WHAT?

Jen-I would REALLY like to send you an email but I can’t find an address for you anywhere. Do you prefer me just to talk to you through your blog comments?

8. Becki - December 8, 2005

I think that’s an awesome picture–you look terrific, but that baby is absolutely stinkin’ precious. Man, if we do get to meet up for coffee, you’d better bring her with you so I can make a fool of myself cooing at her.

9. Nixie Knox - December 8, 2005

You look great and I just want to eat up Kaitlyn! She is so cute! I hope you are doing well and feeling better and just enjoying these precious moments.


Leave a Reply

