jump to navigation

Monday update November 21, 2005

Posted by table4five in Uncategorized.
trackback

Post by BC
Mom and I contracted the flu AT THE HOSPITAL! Posting this while watcing a documentary on the 1918 flu, great! I was OK in a day, she is taking longer. Baby is OK. Mom is slowly recovering. We do not know when she will be getting back home. I wish doctors knew half as much as they act like they do….

Here is a cute one:

I passed along all of your good wishes. She is eager to get back. Thanks to everyone….

Comments»

1. Stacy - November 21, 2005

She’s cute, even when she is not throwing up on me! (and I mean baby) LOL. Hope they all feel better soon!

2. Nancy - November 22, 2005

Oh, YUCK! Sorry to hear about the flu. Hope Elizabeth is feeling better soon and that you can finally bring Kaitlin home.

3. JenfromBoston - November 22, 2005

that is too cute. She got a little cleft chin?
Feel better Elizabeth!

4. NixieKnox - November 22, 2005

They are both so cute! I hope everyone is feeling better soon!

5. Mother GooseMouse - November 22, 2005

That’s awful. Recovering from PG and L&D is hard enough, let alone having the flu on top of that!

Elizabeth, I hope you feel better very soon. The picture is darling.

6. Becki - November 22, 2005

Hope everyone is feeling better soon–in time to enjoy Thanksgiving at least a bit!

7. Dawn - November 22, 2005

What a sweet photo – even though I know that they both feel like hell.

Rest and recover. Take your time – and stop watching the Discovery Channel. It can lead to no GOOD!

8. Mary Tsao - November 22, 2005

That is a cute one. I’m so sorry you’re not feeling well.

Gosh, that is a cute pic! I can’t stand it.


Leave a Reply

