jump to navigation

It’s all about the Gentlemens September 20, 2005

Posted by table4five in Uncategorized.
trackback

Scene: Ryan and Nathan playing “football” with Trevor, the boy who lives on one side of us, and Antonio, the great-grandson of the lady who lives on the other side of us. It mostly consists of Trevor holding the football while the other three try to get it away from him. Antonio attempts a flying tackle and bumps into Nathan’s crotch.

Nathan stops in his tracks, cups himself and yells, “Oh, my GENTLEMENS!”

I laughed so hard I think I peed a little.

Comments»

1. Mother GooseMouse - September 23, 2005

Gentlemens! Where did he get that? I love it!

2. Elizabeth - September 23, 2005

I’m guessing he meant genitals, although it’s not a word we use in daily conversation so who knows?

3. Busy Mom - September 24, 2005

WHat a riot!!

4. Belinda - September 26, 2005

I LOVE him. Save that story, it’s hilarious.

5. Nixie Knox - September 27, 2005

Oh my god! That is so funny!


Leave a Reply

